Careful Cleaners - Dry Cleaner

Careful with everything we do

Dry Cleaner, Laundry, Alterations,

Wedding Dress Cleaning and Preservation 


Facebook Reviews



Google Reviews

Michael Record

3 weeks ago

Friendly and on time!

 

Steven Greystone

2 months ago-

I've been overseas for months and just got back. My wife and I had a mountain of dry cleaning we needed done. We took it to this place for the first time and had to post a review. We were treated with such friendly and smiling faces we both mentioned it to each other after leaving. When we got our stuff back, everything was crisply ironed and cleaned. Yes, we've found our new go to cleaners. One other comment worthy of mention is that they helped my wife out to the car with all the clothes. Very impressive small business which we try to support.

 

Nicole Brown Moorhead

2 months ago

Great customer service. I came in from out of town and need a bridesmaid dress cleaned and pressed. They were able to get it done in 24 hours and at a reasonable price. Appreciate them for helping me out with such short notice.

 

Steve Blankenship

9 months ago

Good prices. Quick service. I've only had good experiences so far.

 

Audra Schaeffer

9 months ago

Great service. Even after moving I drive back!

 

my25 wishes

a year ago-

I have been uses Careful Cleaners for two years now. They have always been proficient, courteous, and more then reasonable with prices. I haven't taken my belongings to anyone else since I discovered Careful Cleaners.

 

Randy Geisler

2 years ago-

I received over the top customer service today! A rush alteration that included a press -- all done in about four hours! The best part is that the pants had a stain on them I hadn't even noticed -- but the owner did, and he made certain they were perfect before I took them out the door! Small town service in a big city -- that rocks!

 

H Steven Johnson

2 years ago-

These guys are the best. I've been going there for almost 14 years. I drive past at least a dozen cleaners to use their services. I used to live close to them, but now I don't. They are worth the extra 7 miles each way to get to them!

 

 

Daniel Johnston

2 years ago

Great place to get cleanings, alterations, or fittings. A++ Great customer servic

 

Meghan Gloria

3 years ago-

I recently brought my wedding dress here to be steamed. The service I recieved when walking in would be enough to bring me back! The man I had greet me was very nice. The job they did on the dress was amazing. They were able to get some really deep and weirdly placed wrinkles out. I would refer anyone here. The pricing is unbeatable as well!

 

Ashleigh Hefti

4 years ago-

Took my boyfriends shirt here and the woman was kind and personable. Told her we needed it cleaned for a trip we were going on and they had it done fast and cheap and she wished me a wonderful trip. Its the small things like them remembering you and things you tell them that make a great business. I will definitely be coming back.

 

Christopher Grasso

5 years ago-

these guys are awesome... cheap prices for a whole suit, and I was ten minutes after closing to pick mine up, about to head out of town, and the employee who just locked up shop and was in his car got back out, unlocked the place, and grabbed my suit for me. Now that is first class service.